Our Team

Our staff are the most important part of C & R Surveyors.  Being a small company, everyone has to have an integral role to play.


Rick Bull

Director / Registered Professional Surveyor
Bachelor of Surveying
Member Survey and Spatial New Zealand

Rick has been surveying in Auckland (and the North Island) since 1995.  He has a broad knowledge in all aspects of surveying; with a particular interest in keeping pace with new surveying technology.
When time permits, Rick's interests include spending time with family, numerous DIY projects, classic cars and motorbikes.

rick@crsurveyors.co.nz

Linda Bull

Accounts & Office Manager

linda@crsurveyors.co.nz

Jay Hart

Survey Technician
National Diploma in Surveying

Jay has worked with C & R Surveyors since 2001, working amongst the greater Auckland area, and during this time has developed a high level of local knowledge and expertise in all degrees of land surveying.
Jay takes a common sense approach to all angles of surveying often being able to see the final product before it's finished.  No job is too tough!

jay@crsurveyors.co.nz

Ben McGhie

Senior Survey Technician
NZ Certificate in Land Surveying

Ben joined C & R Surveyors in 2013. He has had 20 years’ experience in the survey profession. Ben lives and breathes surveying and sleeps in the office on the odd occasion.

 

ben@crsurveyors.co.nz

Rob Tailby

Senior Survey Technician
NZ Certificate in Land Surveying

Rob joined C & R Surveyors in 2016.

He has 40 years’ experience in the survey profession, specialising in rural and urban subdivisions.

When not working Rob is usually playing golf, fishing or line-dancing.

 

rob@crsurveyors.co.nz

Jordan Zagonel

Cartographic Engineer
Bachelor of Cartography - Brazil

Jordan joined C & R Surveyors in July 2018.

He has 10 years’ experience in surveying, from hydro power projects in Brazil to construction and cadastral surveys in New Zealand.

Outside of work Jordan is usually at the beach, paddling or kite-surfing.

 

jordan@crsurveyors.co.nz

Registered Surveyors Registered Surveyors Orewa Life Saving Club Sponsor ARHT Mission Sponsors